I have a blogging schedule!

Today I’m writing this quick post to tell you I have finally established somewhat of a blogging schedule. Throughout the months I have been experiencing and trying out what worked best for me and I think I have found what that is. Each week Iย will post on Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday! I think three posts a week is a very good amount that I’ll be able to keep up with. I’m not committing to a certain type of post on each day yet. For now I’ll just start with certain days. We’ll see how it goes.

See you next time! Love,
Eva

5 thoughts on “I have a blogging schedule!

  1. Yay! Blogs are always a work in progress, but I’ve found it helpful to have somewhat of a schedule. I recently upped my number of posts for week, but I was doing 3 for a while and it worked out really well for me. Can’t wait to see what you come up with! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: June Wrap Up // The month I felt like a BAWSE | Brilliantly bookish

Leave a Reply

