Thank you!! + Q&A announcement

This morning I woke up with the most awesome notification on my phone. This is what it said:

Screenshot_2017-04-09-09-23-53Thank you so much! I know a 100 followers isn’t a lot for some people, but for me it’s my first big milestone and I couldn’t be happier! So thank you to everyone that has taken the time to look at my blog, to like, to comment, to follow me, … I’m entirely grateful for all of you!

14593213_730792650406721_1433710483_nTo celebrate this milestone I am going to organize a Q & A! Leave any questions you may have in the comments and I’ll answer them in an upcoming post! I’m already looking forward to it!

As a thank you to my followers I’m going to mention some of the most memorable ones here!

Hollieohsbookreviews, Raven and Beez and Ava@ Reads, Rythms and RuminationsΒ were the first three blogs to follow me. They have been there since the very beginning. Thank you!

I would also like to thank Vivian@ Vivianparkinderosa, Kirsty@Kirstyreadsblog, Callum@CallumMcLaughlin and Sofi@A Book. A Thought. for sticking around this long.

Thank you Nadwa@painfullyfictional for always tagging me even though I am behind in book tags!

Thank you to The Orangutan Librarian, Sophie@blameitonchocolate, Amy@Amysbookcorner, Sarah@btweenthepages, TheAliceFan, Mandy@bookprincessreviews, and Tiana@TheBookRaven for always liking and leaving nice comments!

Thank you to Shruti@thisislitblog for being my 100th follower!

Thank you to all of my followers! I want to mention all of you, but I’m afraid that this post would be a bit too long.


Your enthusiasm and kind words have made my blogging experience better than I could have imagined. This community has welcomed me with open arms and I couldn’t have done it without you.

14248931_1797430993871884_954937496_n


Before I go I quickly wanted to mention that Tiana@TheBookRaven is starting her bookish Β own subscription box service! It sounds really cool and I’m really happy for her! Go show her some love!

Her blog post


Thanks again to all of you! I hope you leave some interesting questions in the comments ;).

Love,

252dfa8e-2a29-45c0-ade1-8d5a6e27c18b

19 thoughts on “Thank you!! + Q&A announcement

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!! πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸΎπŸŽ‰ you deserve every read, like, comment, follow, and read you get on your blog. You truly are a gem πŸ’Ž
    I just wanted to say:
    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! For being so kind in this post! Your shoutout and share means the world to me. I smiled so hard when I saw it, so thank you.

    As for questions, here are some:

    If you had to set a world in a specific biome (dessert, jungle, snowy, forest etc.) which would it be and why?

    If you could instantly become a mythological creature which would you choose and why?

    If there was a book on your tbr that you could have in your hands immediately which would it be?

    What kind of covers do you find to be the most beautiful?

    Thank you again! You seriously made my day ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratsssss, Eva!! πŸ˜€ Soon enough, you’ll have 100 more. πŸ™‚ And thank you for the shoutout. That was so kind of you.
    Hmmmm…I’m never good with questions. I’m going to try, but I’m not sure if I’ve asked them before.
    1. What are your top three favorite books currently?
    2. What top three books are you most excited to come out this year?
    3. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go and of course, what book would you take to keep you company? XD

    Super big congrats again! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. CONGRATS!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Also, thanks for the mention. I followed you because you have a lovely blog and awesome posts!😊 Keep doing what you do!
    I can’t wait to get to know you, so I’m going to shoot out some questions too!😁
    1. Which character from a book do you love to hate?
    2. What would the book on the story of your life be named?
    3. What’s your favourite genre and why do you like it so much?
    Congrats, again!😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Many congratulations, Eva!! This is an outstanding accomplishment! I didn’t realise I was one of your early followers haha. Thanks for the sweet shoutout! I just hit 500 followers at my blog as well, and I want to thank you for your support. πŸ’™
    Funny thing is, we both hit our respective milestones at the same time and on top of that we both are organising a Q & A. πŸ˜‚
    Anyway, here are my questions –
    Favourite colour?
    Favourite animated movie?
    Congratulations again! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations, Eva!! πŸ˜€ This is a really big milestone and you should definitely be proud of it!
    Thank you so much for the shout out ❀ It's always a pleasure to read your posts and I love interacting with you. That's what blogging is about, after all, right? ^^
    My questions:
    – If you could read only one book genre for the rest of your life, which would it be and why?
    – What is your favorite author?
    Looking forward to your Q&A πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: The Rapid Fire Book Tag // Was this supposed to be quick? Oops | Brilliantly bookish

  7. Pingback: April Wrap up | Brilliantly bookish

Leave a Reply

