Life update #2

Today I’m bringing you another life update. A few things have happened and I really want to share them with you guys!readingTo start I’ll give you a quick reading update. I finished Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas yesterday and I liked it. I was a bit disappointed when it turned out Celaena wasn’t as bad ass as I thought, but I’m hoping this will get better as the series continues. The book had a bit of slow start, but it got better towards the end. I’m now reading the next book in the series, Heir of Fire.


personalimg_20170303_160518

I’ve discovered a cute little library in my area and I left a book with a nice note inside. I love the concept of these little libraries! It makes my heart warm that people leave books behind for other people to enjoy them.

img_20170303_160452


I’ve already talked a bit about my knee surgery in my first Life Update and yesterday was another great day in my recovery. I was able to ride my bike for the first time in months! This is a big deal for me, because my bike equals freedom. Where I live people of my age do everything on their bikes and it feels great not to be dependant on my parents to get around anymore.


As I’ve mentioned a few times now, I’ve really been getting into making aesthetics lately. This is something I really enjoy and now I’ve made a Tumblr blog especially for them! I would be honoured if you would take the time to have a look! You can find me here: https://missevadx.tumblr.com/

Here are my two latest aesthetics:

book-bloggerbook blogger

space-girl

space girl


That’s it for today! I hope you enjoyed this post! I would love it if you would have a look at my tumblrΒ ! See you next time!

Love,

252dfa8e-2a29-45c0-ade1-8d5a6e27c18b

9 thoughts on “Life update #2

  1. Pingback: March wrap up // The month I was as busy as a bee | Brilliantly bookish

Leave a Reply

