My favourite ships

In honour of Valentine’s day todays post will be about my favourite ships. Most of the books I read have some kind of romance in it and often times I can’t help but rooting for them.

tumblr_m5h32oa5if1qg9f9kThese are in no particular order.

Percabeth

I love Annabeth and Percy as a couple. They are my favourite ship of the Percy Jackson series and The heroes of Olympus series. They just fit so well together and it’s so romantic.

another_percabeth_thing_by_ah_nada-d6gdpmy

Simon and Blue

I don’t know their ship name, but nevertheless this ship is amazing! It’s my most recent favourite. Their relationship and conversations are so funny and cute and then when they finally meet each other it’s amazing! *heart eyes* I loved this book( Simon VS The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli.)

Maxerica

Maxon and America from the Selection series by Kiera Cass is another on of my favourite ships. Maxon is so romantic and sweet and I love him. I do agree these books are very corny and unrealistic though, but sometimes that’s okay.

453d086c78b238d038eefba4d54ba398

Juliette and Aaron/Warner

I really ship Juliette and Warner from theย Shatter me series by Tahereh Mafi. I didn’t like Warner in the first book, but the sequels definitely changed my mind. I totally want them to be together now!

Frazel

Hazel and Frank from The Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan are so sweet and cute together! Their so lovely to read about. Ship it!

frazel_by_isuani-d65kwpa


These are only a few of my ships, but since I usually ship canon, I will stop here. I hope you enjoyed this post! Wishing you a happy valentine’s day! See you next time!

Love,

252dfa8e-2a29-45c0-ade1-8d5a6e27c18b

 

8 thoughts on “My favourite ships

  1. This is the *perfect* post for today! Who cares about real life people relationship status? Let’s talk fiction couples, haha. The only one I’m not familiar with is The Heroes of Olympus; I’ve totally heard about it before, but I better add it to my tbr now ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: February Wrap up | Brilliantly bookish

Leave a Reply

